Get Back Up

30 12 2008

getup

“I’ve been a sinner, a looser, hurt, and set free , a pawn and a king; I’ve been up and down and over and out, And I know one thing;

Each time I find myself flat on my face, I pick myself up and get back in the race”

Praise you God

This video tugged at my heart, it reminds me of something in each one of us.

I recently had a dear friend who lost his son and I have been praying for him with all my heart, soul, mind and strength….. that he will GET BACK UP.

If I could take all his pain , I would carry it for him, if only for a day.

Please watch this it is just amazing

http://maniacworld.com/are-you-going-to-finish-strong.html

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

